top of page

Our Club Committee

Office Bearers


          Jane Hammett (Acting)


Vice President   

         Raman Rao



          Jane Hammett

           Phone: 0408 195 965


        David Brooks


Committee Members

       Adrian Des Fontaines

       Aurora Messina


       Peter Davey


       Richard Smith

       Martin Ganter

       Kevin Sevior  

Newsletter Editor

      Richard Smith   

All correspondence should be sent to the Secretary at


The Secretary

Eltham & District Woodworkers

PO Box 701, Eltham 3095


or  via email


Articles for the newsletter should be sent to the Editor,  


The deadline for articles/reports is the Tuesday the week before our monthly meetings, which are usually on the first Wednesday of each month.


Issues with the website should be sent to:

Membership Application

Prospective members need to complete an application form which can be obtained by contacting the Secretary at the above address or via email.


Prospective members will then be contacted by the Club and an interview arranged.


Subscription Form

Please print and fill in this form when renewing your subscription, hand it in personally or send it in, with your payment. 

The Eltham and District Woodworkers club is a member of the Australian Council of Woodworking Clubs, and an Auxillary member of the Australian Men's Sheds Association.

association logos.jpg
bottom of page